Click to View Our Hair Collection - Wigs in New York, New York For Immediate Proffessional
Assistance, Call (866) 841-2622


Hours:
Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
15 West 37th Street Floor 4
New York, NY 10018-5341
Custom Wigs and Ready to Wear Just for You

Testimonials

sher17 05/08/2012

Happy Client
 
I recently purchased my 1st wig at Jacquelyn’s. The stylist was very patient and knowledgeable. She took the time to understand what I was looking for and styled the wig until I was completely satisfied. She made the experience an enjoyable one. Sheree

•  5 stars


Ms Finigan 03/01/2012

Happy Memories at Jacquelyn
 
Sunita, a very talented stylist, and I had a great deal of fun. Rather like playing musical chairs.. I tried on various styles, lengths & colors. We finally found the perfect match. Sunita is patient and caring. The owners are helpful and kind. Do visit Jacquelyn. You will leave with a smile on your face.

•  5 stars


Bronzeyes 11/10/2011

Quality & Beauty and affordable too!
 
I have been wearing hair fillers and wigs for several years to implement thinning hair. I purchased my first hairpiece several years ago from Jacquelyn Wigs; and since then I have been "addicted". Eventually I began to order wigs in different hair color and lengths. I have strayed once or twice and gone to different salons, but honestly none could compare with the quality and satisfaction that Jacquelyn Wigs has to offer. I learned my lesson and my loyalty lies with Jacquelyn Wigs, and all my recommendations go to you also. Thank you for giving me the confidence that I needed with your realistic hair pieces and wigs!

•  5 stars


Gina Pierre 10/11/2011

Best Wig
 
I have been searching for very good quality wigs everywhere and finally found Jacquelyn wigs. This place is very nice with plenty of selections to choose from. Sunita the person who was there was very helpful. She helped me try several wigs until I found something that perfectly fit for me. I have been wearing my wigs for several weeks now and no one can tell that I have wigs on. I would highly recommend Jacquelyn Wigs in Manhattan, NY - THE BEST I have seen so far!!! -Gina

•  5 stars


symphonybeauty 09/10/2011

HAPPY CUSTOMER
 
Trichotillomania is hard to deal with...I fight it daily. I would like to thank you for your compassionate service. While I do hope to beat this one day, till then its comforting to know that I can count on you. Thank you for your great service and products I AM HAPPY I FOUND JACQUELYN WIGS. Rita Manhattan

•  5 stars


merchant135890 07/16/2011

YOURS FOREVER
 
????? Yours for ever LINDA C. 5 I have been wearing wigs for over 25 years. While in those 25 years I have tried other brands I must say I like Jacquelyn wigs the best. They feel comfortable on my head and they are so natural looking. Best of all they last me longer than any of the other wigs I have tried. No more trying others, I’m sticking with you. Linda C July 17, 2011

•  5 stars


Ruchimba 06/23/2011

No Generation Gap!!
 
My mother had a Jacquelyn wig so I figured I don't want one, but boy was I wrong. When I saw the Jacquelyn selection I was blown away. No one but no one had so many wigs for me to choose from. I found a gorgeous brown wig with golden blond highlights slightly rooted to make it look extremely natural. I couldn't believe I could find a wig straight out of their stock wig collection without having to custom make it for some exorbitant price and wait months to get it. I would highly recommend Jacquelyn whether you are 18 or 88. Ruchi, Midwood

•  5 stars


Beverly200 06/16/2011

Excellent Service and Selection
 
I just bought my fourth wig in the last 3 years from Jacquelyn Wigs. What a wonderful salon where the selection is incredible so you can choose from dozens of styles. Their knowledgeable stylists help you choose the right product and style to flatter your face and match your style. I highly recommend their salon. Beverly Brooklyn, NY

•  5 stars


JESSY 06/04/2011

BEST WIGS EVER!!!!NATURAL LOOKING!!
 
I JUST LOVE YOUR WIGS!!!I HAVE BEEN WEARING THEM SINCE I DEVELOPED ALOEPECIA AT THE AGE OF 12 SO NOW I THINK I AM AN EXPERT ON WIGS. I TRIED MANY DIFFERENT BRANDS OF WIGS BUT FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS I HAVE ONLY WORN JACQUELYN WIGS.I FIND THEN VERY VERY NATURAL LOOKING,LIGHTWEIGHT AND THEY LAST LONGER THAN THE OTHER BRANDS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED BEFORE I FOUND JACQUELYN. I HOPE YOU NEVER STOP MAKING YOUR LONG LASTING GEORGOUS WIGS.... HIGHLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER. JENNY.

•  5 stars


akguy 05/24/2011

Good Place Good People
 
I was very happy with my experience at Jacquelyn wigs. The staff was very prompt and helpful, I went in with very little prior knowledge of wigs and hairpieces. They were very patient and answered all my questions thoroughly.

•  5 stars


y2k 08/30/2010

BEST WIG I EVER BOUGHT !!!!!!!
 
Dear Jacquelyn, Just wanted you to know that everyone is going on and on about my new wig. My husband and Dad did not know it was a wig (typical men). Everyone says that I look ten years younger. The color is getting rave reviews too. Even though the wig lacks the blonde highlights of my own hair, it apparently is the best color for me. It makes my eyes look greener than they have ever looked and picks up the color of my skin. Everyone wants me to keep the color just the way it is, no adding highlights. So thanks for all your help and especially for choosing such a great color for me and the service was excellent.


Normanhaynes 09/28/2009

Best selection of hair pieces for men and women

My husband took me to his stylist Mia and we love the service that she provides. Mia is the best hair stylist. She always recommends different looks for my hair piece and is always aware of new hair trends. I love most about Jacquelyn services is that they take their time with me. They have never rushed to get to the next client and make a quick buck. Mia lets me know how to take care of my hair piece and how to style it. I bought a Jacque and Ivana both are great pieces, it defiantly suits my personality and the color match is perfect. I always leave with a smile on my face and very satisfied with the service provided.

•  5 stars


rastayoot22 09/28/2009

AMAZING ****************************

I took my friend to Jacquelyn and her experience at Jacquelyn was amazing words can’t describe how great their customer service is. Once she came in the door they asked her about her health, when she would be starting therapy just in case she ended up getting a custom made wig. Jacquelyn even took the time to explain the difference between caps and Sonia got opportunity to try as many as she felt were needed to get the perfect one for her. They have a huge selection of wigs to choose from. The staff is very knowledge able of all of their products. I would recommend Jacquelyn to any of my friends that are seeking best professional help with wigs. They even gave Sonia a receipt so I could give it to my insurance. If you have a friend that is going through therapy and need a wig Jacquelyn is the place to take them.